First Name
John
Boat Make
26' Duffy, 23' Seaway, 14' Holland

tunaorlater

Admiral
Boat Make
40' Northern bay
I’ll miss his Instagram posts! Hopefully he’s going to bigger and better things.

Diesel Jerry

Admiral
Lite User

plowin

Rear Admiral
Boat Make
33' flowers
Who ever takes his place has mighty big shoes to fill.
Every race he was the only rep out passing out swag. No Cummins, Cat or any others. Not to mention the prompt response to calls, text and emails. I have been doing this for over 10 years and two boatyards. Jay is by far the best rep I have ever dealt with.
Passing out swag... I spent over 50k with Cummins and they asked for a shirt with my boats name on it!

Last edited:

novivin

Rear Admiral
Lite User

WoundUpMarine

Admiral
Lite User
Website
www.woundupmarine.com
First Name
John
Boat Make

Frank Grimes

Rear Admiral
First Name
John
You guys gotta remember that for Cat, Cummins, Volvo and the like, the small displacement marine engine sector is small beans. Good for peope like Jay promoting the engines his company sold. Doubt Cummins really cares about giving out swag, their selling engines either way.